Some interesting links:

 

     
  Forums:  
  Clio Trophy FORUM (UK) cliotrophy.co.uk
  Asphalte.ch asphalte.ch
  Forum Auto forum-auto.com
  RS-Team rs-team.org
  Clio RS cliors-concept.com
  ClioLand forum.clioland.ch
  Clio16v club clio16vclub.it
  Clio Forum NEW forum-clio.com
     
     
  About Trophy  
  http://japcomputing.com/hyb/old/autocar.html
  http://japcomputing.com/hyb/old/4carfleet.html
  http://japcomputing.com/hyb/old/4car.html
  http://japcomputing.com/hyb/old/clarkson.html
  http://japcomputing.com/hyb/old/autoexpress.html
  http://japcomputing.com/hyb/old/independent.html
  http://japcomputing.com/hyb/old/motoringtelegraph.html
  http://aebergon.club.fr/Renault/page_Renault_Clio_Trophy_2005.htm
     
 
  Various  
  Clioland.ch www.clioland.ch
  Motorsport Annonces www.motorsport-annonces.ch
  Finale 4X4 www.finale.ch
  Garage BERTONI (Renault) www.bertoni.ch
  Garage Vallone (NISSAN) www.garagevallone.ch
  Carrozzeria Tricolore www.car-tricolore.ch
  Garage Speed Power (Autoaccessori) www.speedpower.ch
  Copertoni Online (ottimi prezzi) www.pneusonline.ch
  Ravasi Corse (Autoaccessori) www.ravasicorse.ch
  Garage Passion Car www.passioncar.ch
     
  RENAULTclub.ch www.renaultclub.ch